Warning About Exceeding Cloud Capacity on Unsynced Brain
You have one brain synced to TheBrain Cloud that is 886 MB.
If you did not intend on syncing that brain, you may want to delete the remote version and just keep it local.
This may bring you back down within the range of a Free license.