Session Note: 09.24.2026 - over-writing workflow template rule
Me: And also so that we don't have to recreate this workflow again. If any changes are made to the workflow, do not over-write the existing note, instead "append only". If line items are to be removed could we use "strike-through" font until we know that it is safe to remove?
Absolutely. I appended an Append-Only Change Policy to Location: Template.
Going forward:
- Existing workflow notes will never be overwritten.
- All changes and clarifications will be appended.
- Proposed removals will use TheBrain strikethrough syntax, for example:
-{instruction}- - Struck-through items will remain until you explicitly confirm they are safe to delete.
- Restored items will receive an appended clarification rather than altering the historical entry.
