Open in TheBrain

Question about the brain (Third party urls accessibility when pro combo expires) #96476

https://thebrain.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/96476

Hello Pierre,

Thank you for reaching out.

Any data you create will always remain accessible, even if you choose not to renew your Pro Combo subscription. However, if your subscription expires, certain Pro Services will no longer function, such as sync, AI integration, and the ability to create new web links.

If you have a Pro License (perpetual license), you will retain access to Pro features on the desktop version, but sync and AI integration require an active subscription. Existing URLs linking to your cloud-based Brain will continue to work, but without an active subscription, you will not be able to create new ones.

Let us know if you have any further questions!

Best regards,

John