Switching from Pro Cloud to Pro Combo #100553
https://thebrain.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/100553
Hello,
Yes, you can start with Pro Cloud monthly and switch to Pro Combo later without losing your information.
Your Brains and account data will remain associated with your TheBrain account. Upgrading the plan later should not remove or reset your content.
One note: there is no special discount for starting with Pro Cloud monthly only and switching to Pro Combo later. The plan change would follow the normal pricing for the plan you choose at that time.
Best regards,
John