Text LOST Following Web Client Sync
Status
- 02.28.26: Critical sync issue reported multiple times today in forum
- 02.28.26: Harlan said they would investigate. < Feedback/fix pending . . . .
- 02.28.26: Harlan said thought folders contain backup notes in case note data is lost, but these backup notes are only available for thoughts edited in TB15.
- I explained that none of these backup notes are available on several thoughts I've edited in TB15 < Reply pending . . . .
- 02.28.26: Harlan also said the web client overwrite could only occur in 2 different scenarios, but neither scenario applies to my use case.
- Later: The web client overwrite occurred again on THIS thought (5th instance of lost edits in the last 24 hours) < Reply pending . . . .
Related