Q re: Syncing Remote Changes with the Desktop & Web Client
06.13.25
I always work in the desktop, and I always sync manually.
Since I rarely make remote changes in the web client or in any of the mobile apps, (1) what are the "remote changes" I sometimes see in the desktop and (2) where are they coming from?
- Are these changes that have been made inside the web client application itself, by TB support, that need to be synced with the desktop?
MZ Follow-up To-Do:
- Create video documentation . . . .