Undo Across Syncs
Undo works across syncs
- Syncing no longer clears the undo history
- so you can undo and redo your changes after a sync
- If something you are undoing was changed since, on another device or here, you are asked first;
- the dialog lists what changed
- and what
Undo Anyway does with each item
Undo Anyway on a note or file that was changed since
- keeps the current version beside it as a conflict copy