Disable Suggested Links in Shared/Synced Brains
Example:
- TheBrain Demo < The name of this brain shows up as an unlinked mention in the public (logged out) view of the web client.
- If I had wanted this thought linked, I would have already linked it.
- Making this suggested link visible in the web client is just one more unnecessary distraction for our web site visitors
Status
- 11.30.20: Submitted Help Desk ticket for disabling "Link Suggestions" in shared/synced brains > Request documented, with no commitment to implement
- 12.01.20: > Help Desk ticket closed without resolution . . . .
Related
- See jump and parent thoughts